tonybaldwin | blog

non compos mentis

factoring baldwinsoftware.com

leave a comment »

I redesigned baldwinsoftware.com last night, stealing the basic css from suckless.org, the makers of wmii, the window manager I’ve been using, as well as dwm, slock, and other nifty goodies.

I like their clean, simple style.Here’s a co0l page about me…Go ahead…you know you want to read it…
Oh yeah, I left ion3, and was playing with openbox, again, for a few days, and openbox IS nice, but, I have settled into using wmii, now, and thoroughly digging it.

Written by tonybaldwin

February 10, 2010 at 8:48 am

Posted in baldwinsoftware

Leave a Reply

