tonybaldwin | blog

non compos mentis

Portraits

with 2 comments


I thought I’d share my latest painting with you.
You can view many, many more, portraits, fantasy images, nudes and figures, religious art, etc., at photodharma.com.
This painting is a portrait of Reeja, a model I met on DeviantArt.com.
Incidentally, if you would like me to paint a portrait of you, or someone you love, etc., I can do that. In fact, at the moment I am offering to paint portraits for FREE, just to have some new subjects and build up my portrait portfolio.
More info at the portrait page on photodharma.com, where you can also see other examples of my work, of course.

Written by tonybaldwin

January 7, 2009 at 7:53 am

Posted in art, personal

Tagged with ,

2 Responses

Subscribe to comments with RSS.

  1. Dude, you are an artist.

    Steve

    January 8, 2009 at 12:28 am

  2. I know.

    Tony

    January 8, 2009 at 10:09 pm


Leave a Reply

