tonybaldwin | blog

non compos mentis

SOLD!

leave a comment »

Wow…
That graphics card I put up on ebay…the ATI RADEON 9550 AGP blah blah blah card?
Well, it sold already.
I did a “buy now” deal, and someone bought it now.
I rather prefer doing “buy now” deals, myself, I confess.
The whole suspense of the bidding thing, and the uncertainty and thinking, should I bid more?
I really want that, but how much is it really worth to me?
And finding out someone outbid me by $5 in the last minute or something…
I hate all that.

Anyway, I’m just psyched that it sold.
I’ve never successfully sold anything on ebay, before.

I’m going to go sleep now, or something…


posted with TKLJ

Written by tonybaldwin

September 18, 2008 at 12:28 am

Posted in info technology, personal

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

