tonybaldwin | blog

non compos mentis

Everything is dancing

leave a comment »

I’m not sure if it’s the sleep deprivation (haven’t slept more than 3 hours per day for over a week, and, in truth, this is the 3rd all nighter I’ve done in about 10 days…I would have slept this past night, but h@x0r z0mb13s took over my br41ns, and I had no choice but to hack…), or the 12 hours of listening to Gregorian chants mixed with Ravi Shankar and Krishnadas,
or, if, perhaps, I’m just having a flashback from the wayward days of my youth, when I would follow the Dead…
But, I’m experiencing difficulty typing,
and,
everything is dancing…
nothing seems fixed or solid…just one groOvy, liquid dance…

Written by tonybaldwin

September 9, 2008 at 8:06 am

Posted in Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

