tonybaldwin | blog

non compos mentis

The Great Escape

leave a comment »

hmmmm…I tink I wanna be outta herez…
hmmmm...I tink I wanna be outta herez...
aha…be vewy quiet…I’s sneakin outta herz
aha...be vewy quiet...I's sneakin outta herz
shhhhh…okay, now I goes to der winderz
shhhhh...okay, now I goes to der winderz
shhhh…Is gonna scape outta da winders…
shhhh...Is gonna scape outta da winders...
Is almost der…Is gon be FREE!
Is almost der...Is gon be FREE!
doh…mebbe I likes scritches better dan be freez, anyho…
doh...mebbe I likes scritches better dan be freez, anyho...

Written by tonybaldwin

June 21, 2008 at 12:00 pm

Posted in humor

Tagged with , ,

Leave a Reply

